How can one share annotations with specific meeting participants?

As soon as you make an annotation on a meeting document, you can set with whom the note / comment is shared.

As soon as you make an annotation on a meeting document, you can set with whom the note / comment is shared.

Step 1: Click on the annotation you want to share with someone within the meeting and click on the symbol below...

Share Annotation

Step 2: Then, this pop-up will appear. Select the person(s) you want to Share your annotation with and choose 'save'.

Share Annotations_list

Tip: Do you want your annotations to be shared with everyone, with specific people or do you want to keep them just to yourself? Set this up in advance.


Share Annotations_default

 

All future annotations will now be shared with the selected person(s).